Calendar

Welcome to the Calendar Page!

 

June 2018

July 2018

August 2018

 

Please Note: It is easy to find what you want on the calendar.

Use heading navigation to get to your interest quickly. The months are at heading level 2; the days are at heading level 3; and ad days, chats and classes are at heading level 4. You can also use links list view to quickly get to class pages.

What’s happening just ’round the Korner?

Let our detailed calendar keep you up-to-date on things going on with the NFB Krafters Division.

Whether it is classes, chats, ad days on the listserv, or special crafting events, you will never miss out by checking out the calendar. All times are Eastern.

Please remember that Monday night chats are open to everyone, whether or not you are a member of Krafters Korner. Just call our chat line at the scheduled day and time and join in the conversation.

Note that as of March 2018 the chat time is 7:30 P.M. Eastern.

The call-in number is (605) 475-4000, Access Code: 966659#.

If you see a class on this page you are interested in taking, please click on the link to go to that particular class page to sign up.

June 2018

Friday, June 1

Ad Day on the Listserv

Friday, June 1

Ceramic Dishcloth, email

(Class 1 of 1)
(Sign Up Deadline, May 22)

Monday, June 4, 7:30 p.m. Eastern

Monday Night Chat, Organizing The Sewing Room

Hosted by Joyce

Tuesday, June 5

Loom Knit Flower, email
(Class 1 of 1)
(Sign Up Deadline, May 26)

Wednesday, June 6, 8:00 p.m. Eastern

Introduction to Knitting, Phone
Pop Up Class
(Class 1 of 1)
Contact Karen T. to Sign Up

Monday, June 11, 7:30 p.m. Eastern

Monday Night Chat, Getting The Most Out Of National Convention

Friday, June 15

Ad Day on the Listserv

 

Monday, June 18, 7:30 p.m. Eastern

Monday Night Chat, Yes, A Blind Person Can Use an Embroidery Machine

Hosted by Joyce

Sunday, June 24

Learn Crochet with small monthly projects

Phone and email combo
(Sign-up deadline, none, sign up anytime!

Monday, June 25, 7:30 p.m. Eastern

Monday Night Chat, Face Book: Friends of KK

Hosted by Jill

 

July 2018

Sunday, July 1

Ad Day on the Listserv

Sunday, July 1

Fireflies Dishcloth, email
(Class 1 of 1)
(Sign-up deadline, June 20)

Sunday, July 15

Ad Day on the Listserv

 

August 2018

Wednesday, August 1

Ad Day on the Listserv

Wednesday, August 1

Poinsettia Cloth or Hot Pad, email
(Class 1 of 1)
(Sign-up deadline, July 22)

Monday, August 13

Gingerbread Man Ornamen, email
(Class 1 of 1)
Sign Up Deadline, August 3)

Wednesday, August 15

Ad Day on the Listserv