Calendar of Events For The National Federation of the Blind

Welcome to the National Federation of the Blind Krafters Division calendar page. Here you can get dates and times for all of our classes, chats, and special events.!

Please Note: It is easy to find what you want on the calendar.

Use heading navigation to get to your interest quickly. The months are at heading level 2; the days are at heading level 3; and ad days, chats and classes are at heading level 4. You can also use links list view to quickly get to class pages.

All times are Eastern.

Please remember that Monday night chats are open to everyone, whether or not you are a member of Krafters Korner. Just call our chat line at the scheduled day and time and join in the conversation.

Note that as of March 2018 the chat time is 7:30 P.M. Eastern.

The call-in number is 786-577-1020, Access Code: 614370#

If you see a class on this page you are interested in taking, please click on the link to go to that particular class page to sign up.

 

February 2020

Saturday, February 1

Ad Day on the Listserv

Monday, February 3, 7:30 p.m. Eastern

Monday Night Chat

Tuesday, February 4, 7:30 p.m. Eastern

Learn Crochet with small monthly projects
phone and email combo
Sign-up deadline, none, sign up anytime!)

Note:

Telephone Number: 712-775-7000

Access Code: 838611

Monday, February 10, 7:30 p.m. Eastern

Monday Night Chat

Tuesday, February 11, 8:00 p.m. Eastern

Beginner Loom Knitting Monthly Class, phone

(Sign up deadline, none, sign up anytime!)

 

Note:

Telephone Number: (605) 313-5111

Access Code: 42790

Thursday, February 13, 8:30 p.m. Eastern

sewing items together, phone

Pop-Up Class

(Class 1 of 1)

Contact: Ramona

 

 Note:
Phone Number: (605) 475-4700
Access Code: 1033154

Saturday, February 15

Ad Day on the Listserv

Monday, February 17, 7:30 p.m. Eastern

President’s Day

Tuesday, February 18, 7:30 p.m. Eastern

Learn Crochet with small monthly projects
phone and email combo
Sign-up deadline, none, sign up anytime!)

Note:

Telephone Number: 712-775-7000

Access Code: 838611

Monday, February 24, 7:30 p.m. Eastern

Monday Night Chat

Tuesday, February 25, 7:30 p.m. Eastern

Mystery Crochet Project, phone/email combo

(Class 1 of 4)

(Sign up deadline, February 18)

Thursday, February 27, 7:00 p.m. Eastern

Crochet Corner to Corner, phone

(Class 1 of 2)

(Sign up deadline, February 20)

March 2020

Sunday, March 1

Ad Day on the Listserv
Monday, March 2, 7:30 p.m. Eastern

Monday Night Chat

Tuesday, March 3, 7:30 p.m. Eastern

Mystery Crochet Project, phone/email combo

(Class 2 of 4)

(Sign up deadline, February 18)

Tuesday, March 3, 7:30 p.m. Eastern

Learn Crochet with small monthly projects
phone and email combo
Sign-up deadline, none, sign up anytime!)

 

Note:

Telephone Number: 712-775-7000

Access Code: 838611

Thursday, March 5, 7:00 p.m. Eastern

Crochet Corner to Corner, phone

(Class 2 of 2)

(Sign up deadline, February 20)

Sunday, March 8

Daylight Saving Time Begins

Monday, March 9, 7:30 p.m. Eastern

Monday Night Chat

Tuesday, March 10, 7:30 p.m. Eastern

Mystery Crochet Project, phone/email combo

(Class 3 of 4)

(Sign up deadline, February 18)

Tuesday, March 10, 8:00 p.m. Eastern

Beginner Loom Knitting Monthly Class, phone

(Sign up deadline, none, sign up anytime!)

 

Note:

Telephone Number: (605) 313-5111

Access Code: 42790

Thursday, March 12, 7:30 p.m. Eastern

Polymer Clay Creations, phone

(Class 1 of 1)

(Sign up deadline, March 5)

Sunday, March 15

Ad Day on the Listserv

Monday, March 16, 7:30 p.m. Eastern

Monday Night Chat

Tuesday, March 17, 7:30 p.m. Eastern

Mystery Crochet Project, phone/email combo

(Class 4 of 4)

(Sign up deadline, February 18)

Tuesday, March 17, 7:30 p.m. Eastern

Learn Crochet with small monthly projects
phone and email combo
Sign-up deadline, none, sign up anytime!)

 

Note:

Telephone Number: 712-775-7000

Access Code: 838611

Monday, March 23, 7:30 p.m. Eastern

Monday Night Chat

Monday, March 30, 7:30 p.m. Eastern

Monday Night Chat

 

Return to Krafters Korner home page