Calendar of Events For The National Federation of the Blind

Welcome to the National Federation of the Blind Krafters Division calendar page. Here you can get dates and times for all of our classes, chats, and special events.!

Please Note: It is easy to find what you want on the calendar.

Use heading navigation to get to your interest quickly. The months are at heading level 2; the days are at heading level 3; and ad days, chats and classes are at heading level 4. You can also use links list view to quickly get to class pages.

All times are Eastern.

Please remember that Monday night chats are open to everyone, whether or not you are a member of Krafters Korner. Just call our chat line at the scheduled day and time and join in the conversation.

Note that as of March 2018 the chat time is 7:30 P.M. Eastern.

The call-in number is (605) 475-4000, Access Code: 966659#.

If you see a class on this page you are interested in taking, please click on the link to go to that particular class page to sign up.

  

March 2019

Friday, March 1

Ad Day on the Listserv,

Friday, March 1

Shamrock with Bobbles Dishcloth, email
(Class 1 of 1)

(Sign up deadline, February 19)

Monday, March 4, 7:30 p.m. Eastern

Monday Night Chat

Tuesday, March 5, 7:30 p.m. Eastern

Shannon Irish Fisherman’s Afghan, phone

(Class 3 of 3)

(Sign up deadline, February 12)

Tuesday, March 5, 7:30 p.m. Eastern

Learn Crochet with small monthly projects
phone and email combo
Sign-up deadline, none, sign up anytime!)

Note:

Telephone Number: 712-775-7000

Access Code: 838611

Saturday, March 9, 12:00 p.m. Eastern

Tunisian Crochet for Beginners, phone

(Class 1 of 1)

(sign up deadline, March 2)

Monday, March 11, 7:30 p.m. Eastern

Monday Night Chat

Friday, March 15

Ad Day on the Listserv

Friday, March 15

Loom Knit Garter Basket Weave Dishcloth, email

(Class 1 of 1)

(sign up deadline, March 5

Monday, March 18, 7:30 p.m. Eastern

Monday Night Chat

Tuesday, March 19, 7:30 p.m. Eastern

Learn Crochet with small monthly projects
phone and email combo
Sign-up deadline, none, sign up anytime!)

Note:

Telephone Number: 712-775-7000

Access Code: 838611

Monday, March 25, 7:30 p.m. Eastern

Monday Night Chat

April 2019

Monday, April 1, 7:30 p.m. Eastern

Monday Night Chat
Ad Day on the Listserv

Monday, April 1

Braided Cable Dishcloth, email

(Class 1 of 1)

(sign up deadline, March 22)


Tuesday, 
April 2, 7:30 p.m. Eastern

Learn Crochet with small monthly projects
phone and email combo
Sign-up deadline, none, sign up anytime!)

Note:

Telephone Number: 712-775-7000

Access Code: 838611

Monday, April 8, 7:30 p.m. Eastern

Monday Night Chat

Monday, April 15, 7:30 p.m. Eastern

Monday Night Chat

Ad Day on the Listserv

Monday, April 15

Loom Knit Bunny Face Dishcloth, email
(Class 1 of 1)

(Sign up deadline April 5)

Tuesday, April 16, 7:30 p.m. Eastern

Learn Crochet with small monthly projects
phone and email combo
Sign-up deadline, none, sign up anytime!)

Note:

Telephone Number: 712-775-7000

Access Code: 838611

Monday, April 22, 7:30 p.m. Eastern

Monday Night Chat

Monday, April 29, 7:30 p.m. Eastern

Monday Night Chat

May 2019

Wednesday, May 1

Ad Day on the Listserv,

Monday, May 6, 7:30 p.m. Eastern

Monday Night Chat

Monday, May 13, 7:30 p.m. Eastern

Monday Night Chat

Wednesday, May 15

Ad Day on the Listserv,

Monday, May 20, 7:30 p.m. Eastern

Monday Night Chat

Monday, May 27, 7:30 p.m. Eastern

Memorial Day

Monday Night Chat

Return to Krafters Korner home page