Calendar

Welcome to the NFB Krafters Division events calendar page.

Here you can get dates and times for all of our classes, chats, and special events.!

Please Note: It is easy to find what you want on the calendar.

Use heading navigation to get to your interest quickly. The months are at heading level 2; the days and times are at heading level 3; and ad days, chats and classes are at heading level 4. You can also use links list view to quickly get to class pages.

All times are Eastern.

Please remember that Monday Night Chats and Friday Craft Hangouts are open to everyone, whether or not you are a member of Krafters Korner. Just call our chat line at the scheduled day and time and join in the conversation.

The call-in number is
(667) 770-1685
Access Code: 614370

If you see a class on this page you are interested in taking, please click on the link to go to that particular class page to sign up.

June

Wednesday, June 1

Ad Day on the Listserv

Thursday, June 2

2:00 p.m. Eastern

Beginner Needle Knitting, First Thursday

8:00 p.m. Eastern

Four Beaded Patriotic Keychains, phone

Friday, June 3

5:30 p.m. Eastern

Craft Hangout

Saturday, June 4

1:00 p.m. Eastern
Caring and Sharing, First Saturday

Sunday, June 5

3:00 p.m. Eastern

KK Cooks, First Sunday

Monday, June 6

7:30 p.m. Eastern

Monday night chat

Tuesday, June 7

1:30 p.m. Eastern

Beginner Crochet, First and Third Tuesday

7:30 p.m. Eastern

Beginner Crochet, First and Third Tuesday

Wednesday, June 8

4:00 p.m. Eastern

Crochet Granny Squares, second and fourth Wednesday

Thursday, June 9

7:30 p.m. Eastern

Advanced Crochet, Second Thursday

Friday, June 10

5:30 p.m. Eastern

Craft Hangout

Monday, June 13

7:30 p.m. Eastern

Monday night chat

Tuesday, June 14

7:30 p.m. Eastern

Beginner Loom Knitting, Second and fourth Tuesday

8:30 p.m. Eastern

Beyond the Basics with Loom Knitting, Second and fourth Tuesday

Wednesday, June 15

Ad Day on the Listserv

Thursday, June 16

8:00 p.m. Eastern

Ribit, Ribit Let’s Loom Kermit the Frog

Friday, June 17

5:30 p.m. Eastern

Craft Hangout

Sunday, June 19

Happy Father’s Day

Mitsy Kit Simple Lacing Classes, email

Third Sunday, held quarterly

Monday, June 20

7:30 p.m. Eastern

Monday night chat

Tuesday, June 21

1:30 p.m. Eastern

Beginner Crochet, First and Third Tuesday

6:00 p.m. Eastern

Beginner Needle Knitting, Third Tuesday

7:30 p.m. Eastern

Beginner Crochet, First and Third Tuesday

Wednesday, June 22

4:00 p.m. Eastern

Crocheted Granny Squares, Second and fourth Wednesday

Friday, June 24

5:30 p.m. Eastern

Craft Hangout

Saturday, June 25

Mitsy Kit Advanced Sewing Quilt Blocks, email

Fourth Saturdays

Monday, June 27

7:30 p.m. Eastern

Monday night chat

Tuesday, June 28

7:30 p.m. Eastern

Beginner Loom Knitting, Second and forth Tuesday

Thursday, June 30

7:30 p.m. Eastern

Pony Beaded Bumble Bee, phone

July

Friday, July 1

Ad Day on the Listserv

5:30 p.m. Eastern

Craft Hangout

Saturday, July 2

1:00 p.m. Eastern

Caring and Sharing, First Saturday

Sunday, July 3

3:00 p.m. Eastern

KK Cooks, First Sunday

Monday, July 4

Happy Independence Day!

7:30 p.m. Eastern

Monday night chat

Tuesday, July 5

NFB national convention: July 5 through July 10,

1:30 and 7:30 p.m. Eastern

Beginner Crochet,  first and third Tuesday

Friday, July 8

5:30 p.m. Eastern

Craft Hangout

Monday, July 11

12:00 p.m. Eastern

Macrame Fancy Square Knot Belt, zoom/email

(Sign up deadline, June 27)

7:30 p.m. Eastern

Monday night chat

Tuesday, July 12

7:30 p.m. Eastern

Beginner                              Loom Knitting, Second Tuesday

8:30 p.m. Eastern

Beyond the Basics with Loom Knitting, Second Tuesday

Wednesday, July 13

4:00 p.m. Eastern

Crochet Granny Squares, second and fourth Wednesday

Thursday, July 14

7:30 p.m. Eastern

Advanced Crochet, Second Thursday

Friday, July 15

Ad Day on the Listserv

5:30 p.m. Eastern

Craft Hangout

Monday, July 18

12:00 p.m. Eastern

Macrame Fancy Square Knot Belt, zoom/email

(Sign up deadline, June 27)

7:30 p.m. Eastern

Monday night chat

Tuesday, July 19

1:30 and 7:30 p.m. Eastern

Beginner Crochet,  first and third Tuesday

Thursday, July 21

8:00 p.m. Eastern

Pipe Cleaner flowers, phone

Friday, July 22

5:30 p.m. Eastern

Craft Hangout

Sunday, July 24

Mitsy Kit Advanced Sewing Quilt Blocks, email

Fourth Sundays

Monday, July 25

7:30 p.m. Eastern

Monday night chat

Tuesday, July 26

7:30 p.m. Eastern

Beginner Loom Knitting, Second and fourth Tuesday

Wednesday, July 27

4:00 p.m. Eastern

Crocheted Granny Squares, Second and fourth Wednesday

Friday, July 29

5:30 p.m. Eastern

Craft Hangout

 

August

Monday, August 1

Ad Day on the Listserv

7:30 p.m. Eastern

Monday night chat

Tuesday, August 2

5:30 p.m. Eastern

Beginner Crochet,  first and third Tuesday

Thursday, August 4

2:00 p.m. Eastern

Beginner Needle Knitting, First Thursday

Friday, August 5

5:30 p.m. Eastern

Craft Hangout

Saturday, August 6

1:00 p.m. Eastern

Caring and Sharing, First Saturday

Sunday, August 7

3:00 p.m. Eastern

KK Cooks, First Sunday

Monday, August 8

7:30 p.m. Eastern

Monday night chat

Tuesday, August 9

7:30 p.m. Eastern

Beginner                             Loom Knitting, Second Tuesday

8:30 p.m. Eastern

Beyond the Basics with Loom Knitting, Second Tuesday

Wednesday, August 10

4:00 p.m. Eastern

Crochet Granny Squares, second and fourth Wednesday

Thursday, August 11

7:30 p.m. Eastern

Advanced Crochet, Second Thursday

Friday, August 12

5:30 p.m. Eastern

Craft Hangout

Monday, August 15

Ad Day on the Listserv

7:30 p.m. Eastern

Monday night chat

Tuesday, August 16

5:30 p.m. Eastern

Beginner Crochet,  first and third Tuesday

Friday, August 19

5:30 p.m. Eastern

Craft Hangout

Monday, August 22

7:30 p.m. Eastern

Monday night chat

Tuesday, August 23

7:30 p.m. Eastern

Beginner Loom Knitting, Second and fourth Tuesday

Wednesday, August 24

4:00 p.m. Eastern

Crocheted Granny Squares, Second and fourth Wednesday

Friday, August 26

5:30 p.m. Eastern

Craft Hangout

Monday, August 29

7:30 p.m. Eastern

Monday night chat