Current Classes

Welcome to our page containing Classes currently open for sign-up.

We have made it easy for you to find what you want. You can use list links to move through the classes. Use heading navigation to move by the months at heading 2, the days at heading 3, and the last day to sign up at heading 4.

How to sign up:

Click on the class you are interested in joining and you will be taken to the individual class page. Click on the link at the bottom of that class page to be taken to the sign up form.

If you are interested in teaching a class

on Krafters Korner, please contact Tammy to discuss your idea. We are always looking for new teachers and new classes.

November

Thursday, November 1

Giving Thanks Dishcloth, email

(Sign up deadline, October 22)

Wednesday, November 7 and 14, 8:00 p.m. Eastern

Decorative Loom Knit Hat, phone

(Sign up deadline, October 31)

Thursday, November 15

Loom Knit Double Broken Rib Dishcloth, email

(Sign up deadline, November 5)

Thursday, November 15, 8:00 p.m. Eastern

Assential Oil Air Fresheners Cinnamon Orange, phone

(sign up deadline, November 8)

Thursday, November 29 and Saturday, December 8, 8:00 p.m. Eastern

Lovely lacy Keyhole Scarf, phone

(Sign up deadline, November 22)

December

Saturday, December 1

Christmas Angel Dishcloth, email

(Sign up deadline, November 21)

Friday, December 7 and 14, 8:00 p.m. Eastern

Macrame Bead Necklace, phone

(sign up deadline, November 30)

Sunday, December 9, 3:00 p.m. Eastern

NFB Krafters Korner Annual Christmas Party
(sign up deadline, December 2)

Thursday, December 13, 7:30 p.m. Eastern

Christmas Quilling, phone

(Sign up deadline, December 6)

January

Tuesday, January 1

Feather and Fan Crescent Shawl, email

(Sign up deadline, December 22)

Tuesday, January 1

Honeycomb Stitch Cloth, email

(Sign up deadline, December 22)

Monday, January 14

Loom Knit Mock Cable Hat, email

(Sign up deadline, January 4

Tuesday, January 15, 7:30 p.m. Eastern

Learn Crochet with small monthly projects
phone and email combo
(Sign-up deadline, none, sign up anytime!)

Tuesday, January 22,29, and Thursday, February 7, 8:00 pm Eastern

Bargello Tissue Box, phone

(sign up deadline, January 15)

February

Tuesday, February 5 and 12, 7:30 p.m. Eastern

Learn Crochet with small monthly projects
phone and email combo

Sign-up deadline, none, sign up anytime!)

Tuesday, February 19, 26, and, March  5 and 12,7:30 pm

 Eastern

Shannon Irish Fisherman’s Afghan, telephone

(Sign up deadline, February 12

Monday, February 25

Cathy’s Pretty Crocheted Place Mat

(Sign up deadline, February 15)

 

Return to Krafters Korner home page